Re-Editing URL leads to error

When I edit an existing URL from the list and save the changes it may occur that I see something missing or wrong and want to re-edit the item.
Though it is possible to open the in-line edit-row in the table again, it is then not possible to save the new changes. The UI tells me that there was an error while trying to update the entry.

Is this behaviour already a known bug? I couldn’t find any matching topics.
Would be nice to be able to re-edit an entry without having to reload the page before.

Thanks for your help.

Yeah, I came across this behaviour recently. It will be fixed in next release.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.